

CHINA RESOURCES AND TRANSPORTATION GROUP LIMITED

中國資源交通集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 269)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Resources and Transportation Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Fung Tsun Pong (co-Chairman)

Mr. Lu Zhiming (co-Chairman)

Mr. Gao Zhiping (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Jiang Tao

Mr. Duan Jingquan

Mr. Wang Gang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Chan Chu Hoi

Mr. Jing Baoli

Mr. Bao Liang Ming

Mr. Xue Baozhong

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Nomination Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee
Directors			
Mr. Fung Tsun Pong	C		M
Mr. Lu Zhiming			
Mr. Gao Zhiping			
Mr. Jiang Tao			
Mr. Duan Jingquan			
Mr. Wang Gang			
Ms. Chan Chu Hoi	M	С	M
Mr. Jing Baoli	M	M	C
Mr. Bao Liang Ming	M	M	M
Mr. Xue Baozhong	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board CommitteesM Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 12 January 2022