Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

AdTiger

ADTIGER CORPORATIONS LIMITED

虎視傳媒有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1163)

CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**", each a "**Director**") of ADTIGER CORPORATIONS LIMITED (the "**Company**") hereby announces the following changes in the composition of the nomination committee of the Company (the "**Nomination Committee**"), with effect from 17 January 2022:

- (1) Ms. Chang Sufang ("Ms. Chang") has ceased to be the chairman of the Nomination Committee. Ms. Chang remains as an executive Director, chairman of the Board, chief executive officer of the Company, a member of the Nomination Committee and a member of the remuneration committee of the Company (the "Remuneration Committee"); and
- (2) Mr. Yao Yaping ("Mr. Yao"), an independent non-executive Director and a member of the Remuneration Committee, has been appointed as the chairman of the Nomination Committee.

Following the aforesaid changes, the Nomination Committee comprised Mr. Yao as chairman, Mr. Chan Foon and Ms. Chang as members.

The above changes were made pursuant to a regular evaluation on the structure and roles of the Nomination Committee and the implementation of Rule 3.27A of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited which has been effective from 1 January 2022.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Ms. Chang for her valuable contribution to the Company during her tenure of service as the chairman of the Nomination Committee.

By order of the Board ADTIGER CORPORATIONS LIMITED Chang Sufang

Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 17 January 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Ms. Chang Sufang, Ms. Li Hui, the non-executive Director is Mr. Hsia Timothy Chunhon, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Yao Yaping, Mr. Chan Foon and Mr. Zhang Yaoliang.