

INTRON TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS LIMITED

英恒科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1760)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Intron Technology Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Luk Wing Ming (Chairman)

Mr. Chan Cheung Ngai

Mr. Chan Ming

Mr. Ng Ming Chee

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Jiang Yongwei

Mr. Yu Hong

Mr. Tsui Yung Kwok

The Board has established three committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Luk Wing Ming	_	_	С
Mr. Chan Cheung Ngai	_	M	_
Mr. Chan Ming	_	_	_
Mr. Ng Ming Chee	_	_	_
Mr. Jiang Yongwei	M	С	M
Mr. Yu Hong	M	M	_
Mr. Tsui Yung Kwok	С	_	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 21 January 2022