

HNA Technology Investments Holdings Limited

海航科技投資控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2086)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of HNA Technology Investments Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Jiang Hao (Chairman)

Mr. Peng Zhi

Mr. Xu Jie

Mr. Wang Jing

Mr. Wong Chi Ho

Mr. Mai Zhaoping

Mr. Zhang Xueqin

Ms. Xu Tingting

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Shum Ngok Wa

Ms. Mai Qiqi

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Guo Dan

Dr. Lin Tat Pang

Ms. O Wai

Mr. Lai Chi Leung

Mr. Zhang Dingfang

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Dr. Lin Tat Pang (Chairman)

Mr. Guo Dan

Ms. O Wai

Remuneration Committee

Dr. Lin Tat Pang (Chairman)

Mr. Guo Dan

Mr. Peng Zhi

Nomination Committee

Mr. Guo Dan (Chairman)

Dr. Lin Tat Pang

Mr. Wong Chi Ho

Hong Kong, 4 February 2022