

China Logistics Property Holdings Co., Ltd 中國物流資產控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1589)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Logistics Property Holdings Co., Ltd are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. HU Wei (Chairman) Mr. LI Chen Ms. YANG Jing Mr. DAI Weiwei

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. LI Shifa Mr. WU Guolin Ms. LI Huifang Ms. SHI Lianghua Mr. XIE Xiangdong Mr. WU Guozhou Ms. LI Qing Mr. FU Bing

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. GUO Jingbin Mr. FUNG Ching Simon Mr. WANG Tianye Mr. LEUNG Chi Ching Frederick Mr. CHEN Yaomin Ms. ZHAI Xin Mr. LI Wei Mr. JI Jiagen There are three Board committees. The composition of the Board committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. LI Wei (Chairman) Mr. JI Jiagen Ms. ZHAI Xin

Remuneration Committee

Mr. JI Jiagen (Chairman) Ms. ZHAI Xin Mr. DAI Weiwei

Nomination Committee

Mr. HU Wei (Chairman) Mr. JI Jiagen Ms. ZHAI Xin

PRC, 4 February 2022