Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Wise Ally International Holdings Limited

## 麗年國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 9918)

## SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO DISCLOSEABLE TRANSACTION

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 28 January 2022 (the "Announcement") in relation to a discloseable transaction regarding the Subscriptions of the Subscription Shares and the CB of the Target Company. Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcement unless otherwise specified. The Board wishes to provide the Shareholders and potential investors of the Company with the following additional information regarding the Target Company.

## ADDITIONAL INFORMATION OF THE TARGET COMPANY

As disclosed in the Announcement, the Existing Shareholders, being the legal beneficial owners of the Target Company and the ultimate beneficial owners of the Target Company immediately prior to the Share Subscription Completion, comprise Ms. WH Chang, Mr. Chen, Ecolux Innovation Limited, Ms. Chang Wai San and Ms. Cheung Kin Shun.

The Company would like to supplement that (i) the Chinese names of Ms. WH Chang, Mr. Chen, Ms. Chang Wai San and Ms. Cheung Kin Shun are 鄭惠嫻, 陳建業, 鄭惠珊 and 張建順 respectively; and (ii) the ultimate beneficial owners of Ecolux Innovation Limited are Ms. Chang Wai San and Ms. Cheung Kin Shun.

By order of the Board
Wise Ally International Holdings Limited
Chu Wai Hang Raymond

Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 8 February 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Chu Wai Hang Raymond, Mr. Chu Man Yin Arthur Newton and Mr. Lau Shui Fung; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Ling Imma Kit Sum, Mr. Lee Wa Lun Warren and Mr. Szeto Yuk Ting.