Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Evergrande Property Services Group Limited 恒大物業集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6666)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Evergrande Property Services Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhen Litao (Chairman)

Mr. Zhao Changlong (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Hu Liang

Mr. Wang Zhen

Ms. An Lihong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Peng Liaoyuan

Ms. Wen Yanhong

Mr. Guo Zhaohui

There are three Board committees. The table below sets out the composition of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director		Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Zhen Litao				Chairperson
Mr. Zhao Changlong				
Mr. Hu Liang			Member	
Mr. Wang Zhen				
Ms. An Lihong				
Mr. Peng Liaoyuan		Member		Member
Ms. Wen Yanhong		Chairperson	Member	
Mr. Guo Zhaohui		Member	Chairperson	Member

Hong Kong, 9 February 2022