

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of Xiwang Property Holdings Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. WANG Jin Tao (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. WANG Wei Min

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. WANG Di (*Chairman*) Mr. WANG Yong (*Deputy Chairman*) Mr. SUN Xinhu Independent non-executive Directors: Mr. WONG Kai Hing Mr. WANG An Mr. WANG Zhen

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. SUN Xinhu	_	М	М
Mr. WONG Kai Hing	С	С	М
Mr. WANG An	М	_	С
Mr. WANG Zhen	М	М	—

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 15 February 2022

* For identification purpose only