

CANbridge Pharmaceuticals Inc.

北海康成製藥有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1228)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of CANbridge Pharmaceuticals Inc. (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Director

Dr. James Qun Xue (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Dr. Kan Chen

Dr. Derek Paul Di Rocco

Mr. Xiao Le

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Richard James Gregory

Mr. James Arthur Geraghty

Mr. Peng Kuan Chan

Dr. Hu Lan

The Board has three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee
Dr. James Qun Xue			С
Dr. Kan Chen	M		
Dr. Derek Paul Di Rocco			M
Mr. Xiao Le		M	
Dr. Richard James Gregory		С	M
Mr. James Arthur Geraghty	M		M
Mr. Peng Kuan Chan	С		M
Dr. Hu Lan		M	

Notes:

C Chairperson of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

February 16, 2022