Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement

LESSO联塑

CHINA LESSO GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國聯塑集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2128)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement dated 17 January 2022 (the "Announcement") in relation to the change of registered office and principal share registrar and transfer office in the Cayman Islands of China Lesso Group Holdings Limited (the "Company").

The Company would like to clarify that there were inadvertent clerical errors on the addresses of the Company's registered office and principal share registrar and transfer office in the Announcement, and such addresses should be amended and replaced as follows (the relevant amendments have been underlined for ease of reference):

The registered office of the Company has been relocated to:

Second Floor, Century Yard, Cricket Square, P.O. Box 902 Grand Cayman, <u>KY1-1103</u>, Cayman Islands

The principal share registrar and transfer office of the Company has been changed from Maples Fund Services (Cayman) Limited to:

Tricor Services (Cayman Islands) Limited Second Floor, Century Yard, Cricket Square, P.O. Box 902 Grand Cayman, <u>KY1-1103</u>, Cayman Islands

Save for the above clarification, all other information and contents of the Announcement remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board
China Lesso Group Holdings Limited
Kwan Chi Wai Samuel
Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 25 February 2022

^{*} For identification purpose only

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Wong Luen Hei, Mr. Zuo Manlun, Ms. Zuo Xiaoping, Mr. Lai Zhiqiang, Mr. Kong Zhaocong, Mr. Chen Guonan, Dr. Lin Shaoquan, Mr. Huang Guirong, Mr. Luo Jianfeng and Mr. Lin Dewei; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Wong Kwok Ho Jonathan, Ms. Lan Fang, Dr. Tao Zhigang, Mr. Cheng Dickson and Ms. Lu Jiandong.