Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



New Horizon Health Limited

諾輝健康

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6606)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF MEMBER OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Board hereby announces that with effect from February 28, 2022:

- (1) Ms. Nisa Bernice Wing-Yu Leung resigned from her position as a non-executive Director and a member of the Audit Committee; and
- (2) Mr. Naxin Yao has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee.

The board (the "Board") of directors ("Director(s)") of New Horizon Health Limited (the "Company") announces the followings:

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Ms. Nisa Bernice Wing-Yu Leung ("Ms. Leung") resigned as a non-executive Director and a member of the audit committee of the Board ("Audit Committee") with effect from February 28, 2022 due to her other business commitments.

Ms. Leung has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters relating to her resignation which need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board would like to express its gratitude and appreciation to Ms. Leung for her contribution to the Company during her term of office.

CHANGE OF MEMBER OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Naxin Yao, a non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee with effect from February 28, 2022.

Following the abovementioned changes, the Audit Committee is composed of one non-executive Director and two independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Danke Yu as the chairman, and Dr. Donald Kwok Tung Li and Mr. Naxin Yao as members.

By order of the Board
New Horizon Health Limited
Dr. Yiyou CHEN
Chairman

Hong Kong, February 28, 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Dr. Yiyou CHEN as Chairman and executive Director, Mr. Yeqing ZHU as executive Director, Mr. Naxin YAO as non-executive Director, and Mr. Danke YU, Prof. Hong WU and Dr. Donald Kwok Tung LI as independent non-executive Directors.