

Rimbaco Group Global Limited

 $(Incorporated\ in\ the\ Cayman\ Islands\ with\ limited\ liability)$

(the "Company") (Stock Code: 1953)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Low Seah Sun (Chairman)

Mr. Low Wui Linn (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Seah Peet Hwah

Mr. Cheang Wye Keong

Mr. Lau Ah Cheng

Non-executive Director

Mr. Tong Kai Tak

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ng Kok Seng

Mr. Wong Chi Wai

Ms. Yeo Chew Yen Mary

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Low Seah Sun			С
Ms. Seah Peet Hwah		M	
Mr. Ng Kok Seng	M		M
Mr. Wong Chi Wai	С	M	M
Ms. Yeo Chew Yen Mary	M	С	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 1 March 2022