Contel Technology Company Limited

康特隆科技有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1912)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Directors**") of Contel Technology Company Limited (the "**Board**") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lam Keung (Chairman)

Mr. Qing Haodong

Mr. Mai Lu

Ms. Cheng Yu Pik

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Dan Kun Lei, Raymond

Mr. Chan Ngai Fan

Mr. Lai Man Shun

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Audit Committee

Mr. Chan Ngai Fan (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Dan Kun Lei, Raymond

Mr. Lai Man Shun

Nomination Committee

Mr. Lam Keung (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Lai Man Shun

Mr. Chan Ngai Fan

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Lai Man Shun (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Lam Keung

Mr. Dan Kun Lei, Raymond

Hong Kong, 2 March 2022