Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



GUORUI PROPERTIES LIMITED

國瑞置業有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability under the name of "Glory Land Company Limited (國瑞置業有限公司)" and carrying on business in Hong Kong as "Guorui Properties Limited") (Stock Code: 2329)

INSIDE INFORMATION IN RESPECT OF THE 13.5% SENIOR NOTES DUE 2022 (ISIN: XS1932655613/COMMON CODE: 193265561) (THE "2022 NOTES")

Reference is made by Guorui Properties Limited, incorporated in the Cayman Islands under the name of "Glory Land Company Limited (國瑞置業有限公司)" (the "**Company**") on (i) announcements dated February 27, 2019, March 8, 2019, March 13, 2019 and March 15, 2019 in relation to the issuance of the 2022 Notes, (ii) announcements dated January 12, 2021, January 18, 2021, January 21, 2021, January 25, 2021 and January 26, 2021 in relation to exchange offer and consent solicitation for the 2022 Notes, and (iii) announcement dated March 1, 2021 (collectively, the "**Announcements**") in relation to the redemption of part of the 2022 Notes. Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning ascribed to them in the Announcements.

The 2022 Notes matured on February 27, 2022. As of the date of this announcement, the outstanding principal amount of the 2022 Notes is US\$4,900,000. The Company is actively identifying investors of the 2022 Notes, with a view to reach a mutually agreed arrangement with the investors of the 2022 Notes.

By order of the Board Guorui Properties Limited Zhang Zhangsun Chairman

Beijing, the PRC, March 3, 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Zhang Zhangsun, Ms. Ruan Wenjuan, Ms. Dong Xueer, Mr. Hao Zhenhe and Mr. Sun Xiaodong, as executive directors and Mr. Luo Zhenhang, Mr. Lai Siming and Ms. Chen Jingru, as independent non-executive directors.