Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Cosmo Lady (China) Holdings Company Limited

都市麗人(中國) 控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 2298)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement of Cosmo Lady (China) Holdings Company Limited. (the "Company") dated 28 February 2022 (the "Announcement"). Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

Upon further clarification with Mr. Chen, the Company would like to clarify and supplement the following additional and latest information on Mr. Chen's biographical details (which has been omitted from the Announcement):

Mr. Chen has served as an independent non-executive director and a member of the audit committee of Fu Shou Yuan International Group Limited, the shares of which are listed and traded on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange (stock code: 1448), from 21 January 2021 to present. Except for the directorship disclosed above and his directorship in the Company, Mr. Chen confirmed that he has not held any other directorships in any Hong Kong or overseas listed public companies in the last three years.

The Board confirmed that save as disclosed above, all other information and contents set out in the Announcement remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board Cosmo Lady (China) Holdings Company Limited Zheng Yaonan Chairman

Hong Kong, 4 March 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Zheng Yaonan, Mr. Zhang Shengfeng and Ms. Wu Xiaoli as executive Directors; Mr. Lin Zonghong, Mr. Wen Baoma, Mr. Chen Xin and Ms. Fung Yat Carol as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Yau Chi Ming, Dr. Dai Yiyi, Mr. Chen Zhigang and Dr. Lu Hong Te as independent non-executive Directors.