

HNA Technology Investments Holdings Limited

海航科技投資控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2086)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of HNA Technology Investments Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Mai Zhaoping (Co-Chairman)

Mr. Zhang Xueqin (Co-Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Mai Qiqi

Mr. Chan Chun Leung

Ms. Xu Tingting

Mr. Wong Chi Ho

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Mai Ziye

Mr. Shum Ngok Wa

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Lin Tat Pang

Mr. Lai Chi Leung

Mr. Zhang Dingfang

Mr. Gu Tianlong

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Dr. Lin Tat Pang (Chairman)

Mr. Lai Chi Leung

Mr. Zhang Dingfang

Remuneration Committee

Dr. Lin Tat Pang (Chairman)

Mr. Lai Chi Leung

Mr. Zhang Dingfang

Nomination Committee

Mr. Zhang Dingfang (Chairman)

Dr. Lin Tat Pang

Mr. Wong Chi Ho

Hong Kong, 7 March 2022