Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

INFINITY LOGISTICS AND TRANSPORT VENTURES LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1442)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE ACQUISITION OF PROPERTY

References is made to the announcement of Infinity Logistics and Transport Ventures Limited (the "Company") dated 22 February 2022 (the "Announcement") in relation to the acquisition of the Property. Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless otherwise specified.

The Company hereby provides the following further information (i) in relation to the Property under the sub-section headed "Assets to be acquired"; and (ii) in relation to the Vendor under the section headed "INFORMATION ON THE VENDOR" in the Announcement:

- (i) "According to the information provided by the Vendor, the Vendor acquired the Property in July 2012 and the audited net book value of the Property as at 31 March 2021 was approximately RM22,733,000."
- (ii) "As at the date of this announcement, the Vendor is owned as to 70% by Mr. Kamalesan A/L Shammugam, 11% by Mr. Mohamed Ariff Parangimanai Mohamed Sheriff, 11% by Mr. Mohamed Lafeer Farook and 8% by Mr. Mani Krishnan."

Except as disclosed above, all the information in the Announcement remains unchanged.

By Order of the Board Infinity Logistics and Transport Ventures Limited Tan Sri Datuk Tan Jyh Yaong

Chairman and Non-executive Director

Hong Kong, 8 March 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Company has four executive Directors, namely Dato' Chan Kong Yew, Dato' Kwan Siew Deeg, Datin Lo Shing Ping and Mr. Yap Sheng Feng; one non-executive Director, namely Tan Sri Datuk Tan Jyh Yaong (Chairman); and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Li Chi Keung, Mr. Tan Poay Teik and Ms. Yeung Hoi Yan Monica.