Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Wanguo International Mining Group Limited	
Stock code	03939	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the year ended 31 December 2021 and Closure of Register of Members	
Announcement date	15 March 2022	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2021	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021	
Dividend declared	RMB 0.101 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	02 June 2022	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	To be announced	
Exchange rate	To be announced	
Ex-dividend date	07 June 2022	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	08 June 2022 16:30	
Book close period	From 09 June 2022 to 13 June 2022	
Record date	13 June 2022	
Payment date	To be announced	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited	
	Level 54, Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Gao Mingqing (Chairman), Mr. Liu Zhichun, Mr. Wang Renxiang and Ms. Wang Nan as executive Directors; and Dr. Lu Jian Zhong, Mr. Qi Yang, Mr. Shen Peng and Mr. Wang Xin as independent non-executive Directors.		