

Vixtel Technologies Holdings Limited 飛 思 達 科 技 控 股 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1782)

List of directors and their roles and functions

Members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Vixtel Technologies Holdings Limited are set out below:-

Board of Directors

Executive Directors

Mr. Guan Haiqing (Chairman)

Mr. Sie Tak Kwan

Mr. Yue Yong

Mr. Shi Zhimin

Non-executive Director

Mr. Liang Judong

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Hon Fai Professor Lam Kin Man

Mr. Shen Qi

The Board has established the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee and these committees are comprised of the following members:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Sie Tak Kwan	-	M	M
Mr. Cheung Hon Fai	C	M	С
Professor Lam Kin Man	M	С	M
Mr. Shen Qi	M	M	M

Notes: C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 16 March 2022