

Xtep International Holdings Limited 特步國際控股有限公司

 $(Incorporated\ in\ the\ Cayman\ Islands\ with\ limited\ liability)$

(Stock Code: 1368)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Xtep International Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

DING Shui Po (Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Authorized Representative)

DING Mei Qing

DING Ming Zhong

Non-executive Director

TAN Wee Seng

Independent Non-executive Directors

BAO Ming Xiao WU Ka Chee, Davy

CHAN Yee Wah

There are four Board committees. The information for each of these Board committee members are as follows:

Audit Committee

CHAN Yee Wah (Committee Chairlady)
TAN Wee Seng
BAO Ming Xiao
WU Ka Chee, Davy

Remuneration Committee

WU Ka Chee, Davy (Committee Chairman) DING Mei Qing BAO Ming Xiao

Nomination Committee

DING Shui Po (Committee Chairman) TAN Wee Seng WU Ka Chee, Davy

Sustainability Committee

TAN Wee Seng (Committee Chairman)
DING Shui Po
DING Mei Qing
CHAN Yee Wah

Hong Kong, 17 March 2022