

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of China Ever Grand Financial Leasing Group Co., Ltd. are set out below:

### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Wong Lik Ping *(Chairman)* Mr. Lai Ka Fai *(Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Tao Ke Mr. Qiao Weibing Mr. Ng Tin Shui

**Non-executive Director** Ms. Yip Man Yi

#### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Ho Hin Yip Mr. U Keng Tin Mr. Leung Yiu Ming, David Mr. Lo Tsun Yu

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below:

## Audit Committee

Mr. Ho Hin Yip *(Chairman)* Mr. U Keng Tin Mr. Lo Tsun Yu

#### **Remuneration Committee**

Mr. Ho Hin Yip *(Chairman)* Mr. Wong Lik Ping Mr. Lo Tsun Yu

### Nomination Committee

Mr. Wong Lik Ping *(Chairman)* Mr. Ho Hin Yip Mr. Lo Tsun Yu

Hong Kong, 17 March 2022