Disclaimer

Multi-counter stock code and currency

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.		
Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	CR Construction Group Holdings Limited	
Stock code	01582	

Not applicable

Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the year ended 31 December 2021
Announcement date	18 March 2022
Status	New announcement
nformation relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary

	Dividend type	Final
	Dividend nature	Ordinary
	For the financial year end	31 December 2021
	Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021
	Dividend declared	HKD 0.018 per share
	Date of shareholders' approval	24 June 2022

Information relating to Hong Kong share register

Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.018 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	29 June 2022	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	30 June 2022 16:30	
Book close period	From 01 July 2022 to 06 July 2022	
Record date	06 July 2022	
Payment date	28 July 2022	
	Tricor Investor Services Limited	
	Level 54, Hopewell Centre	
Share registrar and its address	183 Queen's Road East	
	Wanchai	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
The Company has five executive directors, namely Mr. Guan Manyu, Mr. Li Kar Yin, Ms. Chu Ping, Mr. Law Ming Kin, Mr. Chan Tak Yiu; one non-executive director, namely Mr. Yang Haojiang; and three independent non-executive directors, namely The Honourable Tse Wai Chun Paul JP, Mr. Ho Man Yiu Ivan, and Mr. Lau Pak Shing.		