Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	SISRAM MEDICAL LTD	
Stock code	01696	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	FINAL DIVIDEND FOR THE YEAR ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2021	
Announcement date	16 March 2022	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2021	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.157 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.157 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	To be announced	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	To be announced	
Book close period	To be announced	
Record date	To be announced	
Payment date	To be announced	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor	
	Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Wanchai	
	Hong Kong	

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	To be announced	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer The Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. Yi LIU, Mr. Lior Moshe DAYAN and Mr. Guojun BU as Executive		

The Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. Yi LIU, Mr. Lior Moshe DAYAN and Mr. Guojun BU as Executive Directors; Mr. Yifang WU, Mr. Yao WANG and Ms. Rongli FENG as Non-Executive Directors; Mr. Heung Sang Addy FONG, Mr. Chi Fung Leo CHAN, Ms. Jenny CHEN and Mr. Kai Yu Kenneth LIU as Independent Non-executive Directors.

EF001