Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this	
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss	
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.	

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	China Lilang Limited	
Stock code	01234	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Special dividend for the year ended 31 December 2021	
Announcement date	18 March 2022	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Special	
For the financial year end	31 December 2021	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.05 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	29 April 2022	
Information relating to Hong Kong sh	nare register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.05 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	04 May 2022	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	05 May 2022 16:30	
Book close period	From 06 May 2022 to 10 May 2022	
Record date	06 May 2022	
Payment date	24 May 2022	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Shops 1712-1716	
	17th Floor, Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Wanchai	

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

The Board comprises Mr. Wang Dong Xing, Mr. Wang Liang Xing, Mr. Wang Cong Xing, Mr. Cai Rong Hua, Mr. Hu Cheng Chu, and Mr. Pan Rong Bin as the executive Directors and Dr. Lu Hong Te, Mr. Nie Xing and Mr. Lai Shixian as the independent non-executive Directors.

EF001