Disclaimer Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement. Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer				
			Issuer name	Tysan Holdings Limited
			Stock code	00687
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable			
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable			
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the year ended 31 December 2021 and Closure of Register of Members			
Announcement date	23 March 2022			
Status	New announcement			
	·			

Information relating to the dividend

Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2021
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021
Dividend declared	HKD 0.015 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	25 May 2022

Information relating to Hong Kong share register

Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.015 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	27 May 2022	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	30 May 2022 16:30	
Book close period	From 31 May 2022 to 06 June 2022	
Record date	06 June 2022	
Payment date	27 June 2022	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Tengis Limited	
	Level 54, Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Issuer comprises Mr. Fung Chiu Chak, Victor, Mr. Chiu Chin Hung and Mr. Lau Kin Fai as executive directors; Mr. Justin Wai, Mr. Vikram Garg, Mr. Yuen Pak Man, Ms. Gu Ye and Ms. Hou Xiangjia as non-executive directors; and Mr. Lung Chee Ming, George, Mr. Li Kit Chee, Ms. Chow Wai Lee and Ms. Jennifer Kwok as independent non-executive directors.		