Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	China Overseas Property Holdings Limited
Stock code	02669
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	ANNOUNCEMENT OF ANNUAL RESULTS FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2021
Announcement date	24 March 2022
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2021
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021
Dividend declared	HKD 0.06 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	21 June 2022
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.06 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	23 June 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	24 June 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 27 June 2022 to 29 June 2022
Record date	29 June 2022
Payment date	14 July 2022
	Tricor Investor Services Limited
Share registrar and its address	Level 54, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Not applicable	
Other information	
Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

The Board comprises nine Directors, of which four are Executive Directors, namely Mr. Zhang Guiqing (Chairman), Dr. Yang Ou (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Pang Jinying (Vice President) and Mr. Kam Yuk Fai (Chief Financial Officer); two are Non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Ma Fujun and Mr. Guo Lei; and three are Independent Non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Yung, Wing Ki Samuel, Mr. So, Gregory Kam Leung and Mr. Lim, Wan Fung Bernard Vincent.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1