

BRIGHT SMART SECURITIES & COMMODITIES GROUP LIMITED

耀才證券金融集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1428)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Bright Smart Securities & Commodities Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. YIP Mow Lum (Chairman)

Mr. HUI Yik Bun (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. CHAN Wing Shing, Wilson

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. YU Yun Kong

Mr. SZETO Wai Sun

Mr. LING Kwok Fai, Joseph

The Board has established five standing Board committees. The table below indicates the roles and functions each committee member serves:

Name of Committee Member	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Mr. YIP Mow Lum		Chairman	Member	Member	
Mr. HUI Yik Bun				Member	Chairman
Mr. YU Yun Kong	Chairman	Member	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Mr. SZETO Wai Sun	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member
Mr. LING Kwok Fai, Joseph	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member
Ms. Li Wan Mei*					Member

^{*} Chief Financial Officer

Hong Kong, 24 March 2022