## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.			
Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer			
Issuer name	Yip's Chemical Holdings Limited		
Stock code	00408		

Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable			
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable			
Title of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2021			
Announcement date	24 March 2022			
Status	New announcement			
Information relating to the dividend				
Dividend type	Final			

Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2021
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021
Dividend declared	HKD 0.18 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	06 June 2022

## Information relating to Hong Kong share register

Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.18 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	14 June 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	15 June 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 16 June 2022 to 17 June 2022
Record date	17 June 2022
Payment date	22 July 2022
	Tricor Secretaries Limited
	Level 54
Share registrar and its address	Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wan Chai
	Hong Kong

Information relating to withholding tax				
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable			
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer				
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable			
Other information				
Other information	Not applicable			
Directors of the issuer				
The Directors of Yip's Chemical Holdings Limited are:				
Executive Directors: Mr. Yip Tsz Hin (Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Ip Kwan (Deputy Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Ho Sai Hou (Chief Financial Officer)				
Non-executive Director: Mr. Ip Chi Shing (Chairman)				
Independent Non-executive Directors: Mr. Wong Yuk Mr. Ho Pak Chuen, Patrick Mr. Ku Yee Dao, Lawrence				

EF001