Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	YESASIA HOLDINGS LIMITED	
Stock code	02209	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	ANNUAL RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2021	
Announcement date	24 March 2022	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2021	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.05 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	23 June 2022	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.05 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	28 June 2022	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	29 June 2022 16:30	
Book close period	From 30 June 2022 to 06 July 2022	
Record date	06 July 2022	
Payment date	13 July 2022	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East,	
	Wanchai	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the		

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As of the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. LAU Kwok Chu, Ms. CHU Lai King, and Ms. WONG Shuet Ha; the non-executive Directors are Mr. HUI Yat Yan Henry, Mr. LUI Pak Shing Michael, and Mr. POON Chi Ho; the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. CHAN Yu Cheong, Mr. SIN Pak Cheong Philip Charles, and Mr. WONG Chee Chung.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1