## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

C	Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	RADIANCE HOLDINGS (GROUP) COMPANY LIMITED		
Stock code	09993		
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable		
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable		
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the Year Ended 31 December 2021		
Announcement date	25 March 2022		
Status	New announcement		
Information relating to the dividend			
Dividend type	Final		
Dividend nature	Ordinary		
For the financial year end	31 December 2021		
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	Not applicable		
Dividend declared	HKD 0.16 per share		
Date of shareholders' approval	20 May 2022		
Information relating to Hong Kong share register			
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.16 per share		
Exchange rate	HKD 1: HKD 1		
Ex-dividend date	31 May 2022		
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	01 June 2022 16:30		
Book close period	From 02 June 2022 to 06 June 2022		
Record date	06 June 2022		
Payment date	To be announced		
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited		
	Level 54, Hopewell Centre		
	183 Queen's Road East		
	Hong Kong		
Information relating to withholding tax			
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable		

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

## Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive directors, namely, Mr. Lam Ting Keung, Mr. Lam Yu, Mr. Huang Junquan and Mr. Xu Xiaodong and three independent non-executive directors, namely, Mr. Zhang Huaqiao, Mr. Tse Yat Hong and Mr. Chung Chong Sun.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1