Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT INCREASE IN SHAREHOLDING IN THE COMPANY BY A DIRECTOR

This announcement is made by CR Construction Group Holdings Limited (the "**Company**"), together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") on a voluntary basis.

The board (the "**Board**") of directors of the Company was informed by Mr. Guan Manyu ("**Mr. Guan**"), an executive director and the chairman of the Company, that Mr. Guan purchased a total of 500,000 ordinary shares of the Company ("**Shares**") at an average price of approximately HK\$0.482 per Share, representing approximately 0.1% of issued Shares of the Company on open market transaction on 25 March 2022. Immediately after the purchase, Mr. Guan is interested in an aggregate of 1,500,000 Shares, representing approximately 0.3% of the total issued share capital of the Company as at the date of this announcement.

The increase in shareholding in the Company fully demonstrates Mr. Guan's confidence in the overall development prospects and growth potential of the Company. In compliance with applicable laws and regulatory requirements, Mr. Guan does not rule out that he may further increase his shareholding in the Company as when appropriate.

Shareholders and potential investors of the Company are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the securities of the Company.

By order of the Board CR Construction Group Holdings Limited Lau King Ho Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 28 March 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Company has five executive directors, namely Mr. Guan Manyu, Mr. Li Kar Yin, Ms. Chu Ping, Mr. Law Ming Kin, Mr. Chan Tak Yiu, one non-executive director, namely Mr. Yang Haojiang, three independent non-executive directors, namely The Honourable Tse Wai Chun Paul JP, Mr. Ho Man Yiu Ivan and Mr. Lau Pak Shing.