Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement. Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Stock code	06601
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and	Not applicable

Status	New announcement
Announcement date	28 March 2022
Title of announcement	ANNOUNCEMENT OF ANNUAL RESULTS FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2021
name(s)	Not applicable

Information relating to the dividend

Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2021
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021
Dividend declared	RMB 0.0553 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	06 June 2022

Information relating to Hong Kong share register

Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.068 per share
Exchange rate	RMB 1 : HKD 0.81349
Ex-dividend date	08 June 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	09 June 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 10 June 2022 to 10 June 2022
Record date	10 June 2022
Payment date	24 June 2022
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716
	17th Floor, Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wanchai
	Hong Kong

Information relating to withholding tax Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	K Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer	e Board comprises Ms. Chen Danxia. Mr. Xie Rusong and Mr. Zhong Xuvi as executive	

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Chen Danxia, Mr. Xie Rusong and Mr. Zhong Xuyi as executive Directors; Mr. Chen Zexing as non-executive Director; and Dr. De-Chao Michael Yu, Mr. Guo Sheng and Mr. Chan Wan Tsun Adrian Alan as independent non-executive Directors.

EF001