Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Lee's Pharmaceutical Holdings Limited	
Stock code	00950	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the Year Ended 31 December 2021	
Announcement date	29 March 2022	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2021	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.031 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	19 May 2022	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.031 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	26 May 2022	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	27 May 2022 16:30	
Book close period	From 30 May 2022 to 31 May 2022	
Record date	31 May 2022	
Payment date	15 June 2022	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Wanchai	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, Ms. Lee Siu Fong (Chairman) and Ms. Leelalertsuphakun Wanee are executive directors; Dr. Li Xiaoyi and Mr. James Charles Gale are non-executive directors; Dr. Chan Yau Ching, Bob, Mr. Lam Yat Cheong and Dr. Tsim Wah Keung, Karl, are independent non-executive directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1