Disclaimer

announcement, make no representation as to	and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this o its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss e whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.	
Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Zhejiang Expressway Co., Ltd.	
Stock code	00576	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	40526 ZHEJIANG B2601	
	40761 ZHEJIANG B2607	
Title of announcement	2021 Annual Results Announcement	
Announcement date	24 March 2022	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2021	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021	
Dividend declared	RMB 0.375 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	To be announced	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	To be announced	
Exchange rate	To be announced	
Ex-dividend date	To be announced	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	To be announced	
Book close period	To be announced	
Record date	To be announced	
Payment date	To be announced	
Share registrar and its address	Hong Kong Registrars Limited	
	17M Floor, Hopewell Centre,	
	183 Queen's Road East,	
	Wan Chai	
	Hong Kong	

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	To be announced	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	To be announced	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this appouncement, the Chairman of the Company is Mr. YU Zhihong: the executive Directors of the Company		

As at the date of this announcement, the Chairman of the Company is Mr. YU Zhihong; the executive Directors of the Company are: Mr. CHEN Ninghui and Mr. YUAN Yingjie; the other non-executive Directors of the Company are: Mr. JIN Chaoyang, Mr. FAN Ye and Mr. HUANG Jianzhang; and the independent non-executive Directors of the Company are: Mr. PEI Ker-Wei, Ms. LEE Wai Tsang, Rosa and Mr. CHEN Bin.

EF001