Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness, and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA U-TON FUTURE SPACE INDUSTRIAL GROUP HOLDINGS LTD. 中國優通未來空間產業集團控股有限公司

(In Liquidation)
(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6168)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 29 March 2022, the members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China U-Ton Future Space Industrial Group Holdings Ltd. (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors Non-executive Directors

Mr. Jiang Changqing (Chairman) Mr. Ge Lingyue

Mr. Zhao Feng

Ms. Liu Jianzhou Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Chen Qizheng

Mr. Liu Zhen Mr. Wang Haiyu Mr. Mok, Kwan Leong Ms. Wu Hanpu

The Board has set up three committees. The table below provides membership information of each Board Committee:

Board Committee Director	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Wang Haiyu	M	С	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 29 March 2022