Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of the		
	announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss	
	howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.	

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	LONKING HOLDINGS LIMITED
Stock code	03339
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2021
Announcement date	29 March 2022
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2021
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021
Dividend declared	HKD 0.22 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	26 May 2022
Information relating to Hong Kong sha	are register
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.22 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	30 May 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	31 May 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 01 June 2022 to 06 June 2022
Record date	06 June 2022
Payment date	29 July 2022
	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre
Share registrar and its address	183 Queen's Road East
	Wanchai
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	(
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, Mr. Li San Yim, Mr. Chen Chao, Mr. Zheng Kewen and Mr. Yin Kun Lun are the executive Directors; Ms. Ngai Ngan Ying is the non-executive Director; and Dr. Qian Shizheng, Mr. Wu Jian Ming and Mr. Yu Tai Wei are		

the independent non-executive Directors.