## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	SANVO Fine Chemicals Group Limited	
Stock code	00301	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the Year Ended 31 December 2021	
Announcement date	28 March 2022	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2021	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.03 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	16 June 2022	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.03 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	23 June 2022	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	24 June 2022 16:30	
Book close period	From 27 June 2022 to 29 June 2022	
Record date	29 June 2022	
Payment date	08 July 2022	
	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor	
Share registrar and its address	Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East	
	Wanchai	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Chen Bingqiang, Mr. Chen Bingyao and Mr. Ng Cheuk Lun; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ir. Daniel Lai, Mr. Xu Kai and Mr. Yeung Chun Yue David.		