Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	MEGAIN Holding (Cayman) Co., Ltd.
Stock code	06939
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the year ended 31 December 2021 and Closure of Register of Members
Announcement date	30 March 2022
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2021
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021
Dividend declared	RMB 0.024 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	09 June 2022
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.0296 per share
Exchange rate	RMB 1 : HKD 1.229
Ex-dividend date	14 June 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	15 June 2022 04:30
Book close period	From 16 June 2022 to 21 June 2022
Record date	21 June 2022
Payment date	30 June 2022
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited
	Level 54, Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wan Chai
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Not applicable	
Other information	
Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of MEGAIN Holding (Cayman) Co., Ltd. comprises Mr. Cheng Hsien-Wei and Mr. Lee Kuo-Chang as Executive Directors; Mr. Lam Tsz Leung and Ms. Yu Erhao as Non-executive Directors; and Mr. Chen Mark Da-jiang, Mr. Kao Yi-Ping and Mr. Li Huaxiong as Independent Non-executive Directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1