Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Golden Throat Holdings Group Company Limited
Stock code	06896
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	FINAL DIVIDEND FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2021
Announcement date	30 March 2022
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2021
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021
Dividend declared	HKD 0.18 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	13 May 2022
Information relating to Hong Kong sha	are register
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.18 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	25 May 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	26 May 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 27 May 2022 to 27 May 2022
Record date	27 May 2022
Payment date	17 June 2022
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor
	Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wanchai
	Hong Kong

Information relating to withholding tax			
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable		
formation relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer			
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable		
Other information			
Other information	Not applicable		
Directors of the issuer			
The board of directors of the company consists of Ms. JIANG Peizhen as non-executive director, Mr. ZENG Yong, Mr. HUANG Jianping, Mr. ZENG Kexiong and Mr. HE Jingiang as executive directors, and Mr. LI Hua, Mr. ZHU Jierong and Mr. CHENG Yigun as independent non-executive directors			

EF001