## Disclaimer

anno	ng Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this ouncement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss resoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.	

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer				
Issuer name	Jiashili Group Limited			
Stock code	01285			
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable			
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable			
Title of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2021			
Announcement date	30 March 2022			
Status	New announcement			
Information relating to the dividend				
Dividend type	Final			
Dividend nature	Ordinary			
For the financial year end	31 December 2021			
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021			
Dividend declared	HKD 0.05 per share			
Date of shareholders' approval	28 June 2022			
Information relating to Hong Kong share register				
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.05 per share			
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1			
Ex-dividend date	12 July 2022			
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	13 July 2022 16:30			
Book close period	From 14 July 2022 to 15 July 2022			
Record date	15 July 2022			
Payment date	05 August 2022			
	Tricor Investor Services Limited			
Share registrar and its address	Level 54 Hopewell Centre			
	183 Queen's Road East			
	Hong Kong			
Information relating to withholding tax				
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable			

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer			
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable		
Other information			
Other information	Not applicable		
Directors of the issuer			
As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Huang Xianming, Mr. Tan Chaojun, Mr. Chen Songhuan and Mr. Liu Shouping as executive directors; Mr. Kam Robert, Ms. Ho Man Kay, and Mr. Ma Xiaoqiang as independent non-executive directors.			