Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Bonus Issue of Shares or Warrants Announcement for Equity Issuer

Issuer name	China Leon Inspection Holding Limited
Stock code	01586
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Bonus Issue for the Year Ended 31 December 2021
Announcement date	30 March 2022
Status	New announcement
Information relating to bonus shares	
For the financial year / period end	31 December 2021
Distribution ratio (bonus shares: existing shares)	1 bonus share(s) for every 10 share(s) held
Date of shareholders' approval	16 June 2022
Despatch date of certificates for the bonus shares	15 July 2022
First date of dealing in the bonus shares	18 July 2022
Fractional entitlements of bonus shares	Round down to the nearest whole unit
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Ex-dividend date	24 June 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement	27 June 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 28 June 2022 to 04 July 2022
Record date	04 July 2022
	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716, 17/F., Hopewell Centre,
Share registrar and its address	183 Queen's Road East,
	Wanchai,
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the Bonus Issue of Shares or Warrants	Not applicable

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
The board of directors of the issuer comprises eight directors, namely Mr. Li Xiangli, Ms. Zhang Aiving, Mr. Liu Yi and Mr. Yang		

The board of directors of the issuer comprises eight directors, namely Mr. Li Xiangli, Ms. Zhang Aiying, Mr. Liu Yi and Mr. Yang Rongbing as executive directors; Mr. Hao Yilei as a non-executive director; and Mr. Wang Zichen, Mr. Zhao Hong and Mr. Liu Hoi Keung as independent non-executive directors.