Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representations as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Jinhai International Group Holdings Limited 今海國際集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with members' limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2225)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

References are made to the announcement of Jinhai International Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 24 February 2022 (the "Announcement") and the announcement of the Company dated 17 March 2022 (the "Delay Announcement") in relation to the delay in despatch of circular (the "Circular"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used herein have the same meanings as those used in the Announcement and the Delay Announcement.

As disclosed in the Delay Announcement, the Circular was expected to be despatch to the Shareholders on or before 31 March 2022. As additional time is required for preparing and finalising certain information to be included in the Circular, including but not limited to the financial information of the Group, it is expected that the despatch date of the Circular will be further postponed to a date on or before 14 April 2022.

The Company has applied to the Stock Exchange for a waiver from strict compliance with Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules (the "Waiver"). The Waiver has been granted by the Stock Exchange on 29 March 2022 and the despatch date of the Circular has been extended to a date on or before 14 April 2022. The Stock Exchange may withdraw or change the Waiver if the Company's situation changes.

By order of the Board

Jinhai International Group Holdings Limited

Chen Guobao

Chairman of the Board and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 31 March 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises 8 Directors, of which 2 are executive Directors, namely Mr. Chen Guobao and Mr. Wang Zhenfei; 3 are non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Yang Fu Kang, Mr. Li Yunping and Mr. Wang Huasheng; and 3 are independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Yan Jianjun, Mr. Fan Yimin and Ms. Yang Meihua.