

(Stock code: 03303)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The updated information of members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of Jutal Offshore Oil Services Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors	Non-executive Director
Mr. Wang Lishan (Chairman)	Mr. Han Guimao
Mr. Liu Lei (Deputy Chairman)	
Mr. Cao Yunsheng (Chief Executive Officer	Independent Non-executive Directors
and President)	Mr. Su Yang
Mr. Gao Zhiqiang	Mr. Qi Daqing
Mr. Wang Ningsheng	Mr. Zheng Yimin
Mr. Liu Yunian	Mr. Tam Kin Yip

There are three board committees.

## AUDIT COMMITTEE

The audit committee comprises of four independent non-executive Directors of the Company, which are Mr. Su Yang, Mr. Qi Daqing, Mr. Zheng Yimin and Mr. Tam Kin Yip. Mr. Su Yang is the chairman of the audit committee.

## **REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

The remuneration committee comprises of four independent non-executive Directors, which are Mr. Zheng Yimin, Mr. Qi Daqing, Mr. Su Yang and Mr. Tam Kin Yip. Mr. Zheng Yimin is the chairman of the remuneration committee.

## NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The nomination committee comprises of four independent non-executive directors, namely, Mr. Qi Daqing, Mr. Su Yang, Mr. Zheng Yimin and Mr. Tam Kin Yip. Mr. Qi Daqing is the chairman of the nomination committee.