

YTO EXPRESS (INTERNATIONAL) HOLDINGS LIMITED

圓通速遞(國際)控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 6123)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of YTO Express (International) Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive director:

Mr. Sun Jian

Mr. Huang Yifeng

Non-executive directors:

Mr. Yu Huijiao (Chairman)

Mr. Pan Shuimiao

Mr. Yang Xinwei

Mr. Chen Dong

Independent non-executive directors:

Mr. Li Donghui

Mr. Xu Junmin

Mr. Chung Kwok Mo John

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

BoardCommittee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Mr. Sun Jian	_	-	_	_
Mr. Huang Yifeng	_	_	_	С
Mr. Yu Huijiao	-	M	С	_
Mr. Pan Shuimiao	-	_	_	_
Mr. Yang Xinwei	-	_	_	_
Mr. Chen Dong	M	-	-	_
Mr. Li Donghui	M	-	M	M
Mr. Xu Junmin	-	С	M	M
Mr. Chung Kwok Mo John	С	M	_	M

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M – Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 31 March 2022