Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



JY GRANDMARK HOLDINGS LIMITED

景業名邦集團控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 2231)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO UNAUDITED ANNUAL RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2021

Reference is made to the announcement dated 31 March 2022 (the "Announcement") of JY Grandmark Holdings Limited (the "Company") in relation to the unaudited annual results announcement for the year ended 31 December 2021. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

UPDATE ON DELAY IN PUBLICATION OF AUDITED ANNUAL RESULTS FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2021

As disclosed in the Announcement, given the reasons as set out in the section headed "Review of Unaudited Annual Results" of the Announcement, there will be a delay in the publication of the audited annual results of the Group for the year ended 31 December 2021 (the "2021 Audited Results"). Based on the information currently available to the Company, the Company is pleased to update that the Company estimates the 2021 Audited Results will be published on or before 29 April 2022. The Company will make further announcement(s) to inform its shareholders and potential investors on the expected date of publication as and when appropriate.

Shareholders and potential investors of the Company are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the securities of the Company.

By Order of the Board JY Grandmark Holdings Limited Chan Sze Ming Michael Chairman

Hong Kong, 1 April 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Chan Sze Ming Michael, Mr. Liu Huaxi, Ms. Zheng Catherine Wei Hong, Mr. Wu Xinping, and Ms. Wei Miaochang as executive Directors, Mr. Ma Ching Nam, BBS, CStJ, J.P., Mr. Leong Chong and Mr. Wu William Wai Leung as independent non-executive Directors.