Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Continental Aerospace Technologies Holding Limited 大陸航空科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 232)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Continental Aerospace Technologies Holding Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Huang Yongfeng (Chairman) Yu Xiaodong (Chief Executive Officer) Jiao Yan Zhao Yang Li Peiyin

Non-executive Director

Chow Wai Kam

Independent Non-executive Directors

Chu Yu Lin, David Li Ka Fai, David Zhang Ping

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which relevant member of the Board serves:

| Director | Board Committee | | |
|-------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
| Huang Yongfeng | | | M |
| Yu Xiaodong | | M | |
| Chu Yu Lin, David | С | С | M |
| Li Ka Fai, David | M | M | |
| Zhang Ping | M | | С |

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 April 2022