

DTXS Silk Road Investment Holdings Company Limited 大唐西市絲路投資控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 620)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of DTXS Silk Road Investment Holdings Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lu Jianzhong (Chairman)

Mr. Yang Xingwen

Dr. Xu Zhihong (Executive Vice-chairman)

Mr. Kam Hou Yin John (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Wong Kwok Tung Gordon Allan (Deputy Chief Executive Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Tsang Yok Sing, Jasper

Mr. Kwok Chi Shing

Mr. Tse Yung Hoi

The Board established 4 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Investment Committee
Mr. Lu Jianzhong		С		
Mr. Yang Xingwen				M
Dr. Xu Zhihong			M	С
Mr. Kam Hou Yin John				M
Mr. Wong Kwok Tung Gordon Allan				M
Mr. Tsang Yok Sing, Jasper	M			
Mr. Kwok Chi Shing	С	M	M	
Mr. Tse Yung Hoi	M	M	С	

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Committee

M – Member of the relevant Committee

1 April 2022