Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1147)

CHANGE OF DATE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING AND CHANGE OF BOOK CLOSURE PERIOD AND CHANGE OF DIVIDEND PAYMENT DATE

Reference is made to the annual results announcement (the "Annual Results Announcement") of Edensoft Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 18 March 2022. Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Annual Results Announcement.

As disclosed in the Annual Results Announcement, the 2022 AGM was initially scheduled to be held on Friday, 6 May 2022 and for the purpose of determining entitlement to attend and vote at the 2022 AGM, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Tuesday, 3 May 2022 to Friday, 6 May 2022, both days inclusive, during which period, no transfer of Shares will be registered.

The Company would like to announce that the 2022 AGM will be rescheduled and the period of closure of the register of members of the Company will be changed as follows:

	Original	Revised
Date of the 2022 AGM	Friday, 6 May 2022	Wednesday, 18 May 2022
Latest time to lodge transfers in order to be entitled to attend and vote at the 2022 AGM	4:30 p.m. on Friday, 29 April 2022	4:30 p.m. on Thursday, 12 May 2022
Closure of Register of Members	From Tuesday, 3 May 2022 to Friday, 6 May 2022, both days inclusive	From Friday, 13 May 2022 to Wednesday, 18 May 2022, both days inclusive

Therefore, in order to qualify for attending and voting at the 2022 AGM, all transfer of Shares accompanied by the relevant share certificates and transfer forms must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, at Level 54, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong, no later than **4:30 p.m. on Thursday, 12 May 2022**.

As disclosed in the Annual Results Announcement, the Group recommended the payment of dividend of HK\$0.0018 per share for the year ended 31 December 2021, which is subject to the approval by the shareholders at the annual general meeting of the Company. The dividend was initially expected to be payable to the shareholders on or before 10 June 2022 and the dividend will be payable to the Shareholders whose names appear on the register of members of the Company at the close of business on 18 May 2022.

The Company would like to announce that the payment of dividend for the year ended 31 December 2021 will be changed as follows:

	Original	Revised
Payment date	Friday, 10 June 2022	Tuesday, 21 June 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	4:30 p.m. on Friday, 13 May 2022	4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, 24 May 2022

The register of members of the Company will be closed from Wednesday, 25 May 2022 to Friday, 27 May 2022, both days inclusive, for the purpose of ascertaining the shareholders' entitlement to the final dividend.

In order to qualify for the final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2021, all transfers of shares accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged for registration with the Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, no later than 4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, 24 May 2022.

Notice convening the 2022 AGM will be published and despatched to the Shareholders in due course. Save for the aforesaid, all other information in the Annual Results Announcement remains unchanged.

By Order of the Board **Edensoft Holdings Limited Ms. Ding Xinyun** Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 4 April 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Ding Xinyun (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) and Ms. Li Yi as the executive Directors, and Mr. Leung Chu Tung, Ms. Zhu Weili, Mr. Liang Chi and Ms. Zhang Shuo as the independent non-executive Directors.