

NATIONAL UNITED RESOURCES HOLDINGS LIMITED

國家聯合資源控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 254)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of National United Resources Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Ji Kaiping (*Chairman*) Mr. Guo Peiyuan Ms. Mao Na Ms. Ma Wenjing Mr. Qiu Keshan

Non-executive Director:

Mr. An Jingwen

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Li Wen Mr. Qiu Ke Ms. Chen Yen Yung

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information relating to these committees on which the Board members serve:

	Board committees		
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Ji Kaiping			Chairman
Mr. An Jingwen	Member	Member	
Mr. Li Wen	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Qiu Ke	Member	Chairman	Member
Ms. Chen Yen Yung	Member	Member	Member