京投軌道交通科技控股有限公司 BII Railway Transportation Technology Holdings Company Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1522)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of BII Railway Transportation Technology Holdings Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Director

Ms. Xuan Jing (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Yanyou (*Chairman*) Mr. Guan Jifa Mr. Zheng Yi Mr. Cao Mingda

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Luo Zhenbang Mr. Huang Lixin Mr. Li Wei

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	ESG Committee
Ms. Xuan Jing				М
Mr. Zhang Yanyou			С	С
Mr. Guan Jifa		М		
Mr. Zheng Yi				
Mr. Cao Mingda				
Mr. Luo Zhenbang	С			М
Mr. Huang Lixin	Μ	М	М	
Mr. Li Wei	М	С	М	

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees.

M: Member of the relevant Board committees.

Hong Kong, 11 April 2022